Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Because real value is irresistible. Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing made by Schmittgall.

Digital Health is experiencing an unprecedented and decisive growth spurt due to the COVID-19 crisis. New business models are emerging, video consultation hours and telemedicine have suddenly become “standard” for physicians and patients, reimbursement of digital apps is becoming possible, new digital sales tools are being adopted, services are being digitised or newly created, and business is moving online. At the same time, the cultural shift towards a digitalised life, in terms of topics, service, and behaviour, will continue to accelerate in the healthcare sector.


Every company in and around the healthcare sector has to rethink or innovate. These developments affect almost every aspect of an enterprise.

Download "Your Guide to Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing" and find out how to wow your customers! 

Learn more about the appeal of added value in our free white paper providing in-depth kwoledge on Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing. Find out how to make your company, offers and services irresistible and how to appeal to potential customers sustainably in an efficient as well as effective manner. 

The appealing benefits of Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing, at a glance
  • Positioning a strong brand and establishing a digital presence in the market
  • Ensuring high digital visibility and a continuously full lead pipeline
  • Generating high-quality leads by addressing the target group
  • Acquiring new customers and selling more products and services
  • Making marketing activities measurable through    automated tracking
  • Boosting the efficiency of marketing and sales
  • Creating deep, long-term relationships that are equally valuable to leads, customers, and the company
Anziehungskraft von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing
Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing
How a brief online encounter becomes a deep relationship

Attract

Position your company, your product, your service in such a way that potential leads become aware of you online without obligation.

Wow, who are you? White lettering on blue background.

Interact

In exchange for useful content, the visitor shares personal data such as telephone number or e-mail address, as well as information about user behaviour or the interests, problems, and needs of the target group. Now you can contact the potential customer.

Can I get your phone number? White lettering on blue background.

Convert

Something is developing here. If you want to win a potential partner over, you plan activities that interest or inspire the other person. In Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing, too, you give the lead suitable, relevant content that presents you as an attractive partner. If there is no interest, contact is broken off by this stage, at the latest.

Let me impress you with my skills. White lettering on blue background.

Nurture

The goal is a long-term partnership based on trust, which requires continuous interaction and care. If you have reliably helped a customer with their problem, they return, buy again, or tell others about their positive experiences.

I can't imagine my life without you anymore. White lettering on blue background.

We are your partner!

At Schmittgall HEALTH, our Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing guarantees maximum quality along with the security of a structured, sound, systematic, and reliable approach based on clear principles. Distinguished by years of healthcare expertise in an interdisciplinary team of communications professionals, physicians, and digital natives, we offer you a complete package for your inbound marketing strategy. After an initial potential assessment & analysis, we develop and implement a content strategy, and track your marketing campaign. We are a skilled and competent partner, with a team of online experts ready to advise you throughout your campaign.

The three pillars of irresistible Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing:

Creative core idea

Healthcare expertise

Insight-based content strategy

What is Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing?
SW-1200036B-inbound-PillarPage_Englisch_Gesichter

Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing is a relationship-based marketing strategy with appeal. The focus is on customers and their needs. Customers can be patients with health questions or problems, but also physicians or pharmacists looking for optimum therapies or services for their patients. Providers can use the pull effect to draw customers’ attention to their company or product, while establishing themselves as a long-term, reliable, and trustworthy problem solver in the target group. Through website traffic, CTAs, and forms, data on prospective buyers can be collected at various stages of the buying process – with the goal of knowing who you are talking to and optimising content accordingly, in order to eventually convert leads into customers and customers into advocates.

Content-Lead-Relationship Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing by Schmittgall

A Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing campaign, in combination with corresponding outbound marketing measures, can be easily integrated into your existing communications strategy and provides an interface between marketing activities and sales.

Tools & measures of Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing:

There are plenty of ways to reach the target group. The tools used for delivering content and, ultimately, converting leads, are chosen based on several factors: the message to be conveyed, the healthcare persona, and the customer journey phase.

  • Email Marketing
  • Blogs
  • SEO / SEA
  • Lead Management
  • Forms, CTAs, workflows
  • Whitepapers, e-books, guidelines
  • Customer service: chatbots, FAQs, forms
  • Supplementary PR and paid media
Conversionpath

Download your Guide to Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing now:   
Whitepaper download

How to wow customers. White font on blue background with 2 black faces and hearts.

We are happy to advise you!

Your point of contact for Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing:

Auswahl_Nah_Kristina_Kull

Kristina Kull

Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Phone: +49 711 604460

kristina.kull@schmittgall.de

www.schmittgall.de

plan meeting

Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Nichts ist unwiderstehlicher als echter Nutzen. Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing made by Schmittgall.

Digital Health erfährt durch und in der Corona Krise einen bisher nicht dagewesenen und entscheidenden Wachstumsschub. Neue Geschäftsmodelle entstehen, Videosprechstunden und Telemedizin sind mit einem Schlag etabliert bei Ärzten und Patienten, Erstattungen von digitalen Apps werden möglich, neue digitale Außendienst-Tools kommen unmittelbar zum Einsatz, bestehende Services werden digitalisiert oder neu geschaffen, Business wird konsequent ins Onlinegeschäft verlagert. Parallel dazu wird sich der kulturelle Wandel bei Themen, Service und Informationsverhalten hin zum digitalisierten Leben ganz maßgeblich im Bereich Healthcare nun essentiell weiter beschleunigen.

Jedes Unternehmen im und um den Healthcare-Bereich muss dadurch umdenken oder neu denken. Die Entwicklungen wirken sich auf nahezu alle Aspekte einer Unternehmung aus.

Jetzt Whitepaper herunterladen und alles Wichtige im Detail lesen!

Erfahren Sie in unserem kostenlosen Guide für Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing über die Anziehungskraft von echtem Nutzen. Wir verraten Ihnen exklusiv, wie Sie sich als Unternehmen unwiderstehlich machen und potenzielle Kunden effizient und effektiv nachhaltig begeistern.

Die attraktiven Vorteile von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing auf einen Blick
  • Starke Marke positioniert und digitalen Auftritt am Markt etabliert
  • Hohe digitale Visibilität und eine kontinuierlich volle Leadpipeline sichergestellt
  • Hochwertige Leads durch zielgruppengerechte Ansprache erreicht
  • Neue Kunden und mehr Produkte sowie Service verkauft
  • Durch automatisiertes Tracking Marketingaktivitäten messbar gemacht
  • Effizienz von Marketing und Sales gesteigert
  • Tiefgehende und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen geschaffen, die für Leads, Kunden und Unternehmen gleichermaßen wertvoll sind
Anziehungskraft von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing
Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing
Wie aus einer kleinen Online-Begegnung eine tiefe Beziehung wird

Attract

Positionieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt, Ihren Service so, dass potenzielle Leads online ganz unverbindlich auf Sie aufmerksam werden.

Wow, wer bist du denn? Attract von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Interact

Im Austausch gegen nützliche Inhalte, hinterlässt der Besucher seine Daten wie Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse, aber auch Informationen zum Nutzerverhalten oder über die Interessen, Probleme, Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe. Jetzt können Sie Kontakt zum potenziellen Kunden aufnehmen.

Kann ich deine Nummer haben? Interact von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Convert

Hier bahnt sich etwas an. Will man einen potenziellen Partner von sich überzeugen, plant man Unternehmungen, die den anderen interessieren oder begeistern. Auch beim Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing versorgt man den Lead mit für ihn passendem, relevantem Content, um sich als attraktiven Partner zu präsentieren. Falls kein Interesse besteht, springt der Kontakt spätestens in dieser Phase ab.

Da kann ich dir gerne helfen. Convert von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing by Schmittgall

Nurture

Das Ziel ist eine langfristige Partnerschaft, die auf Vertrauen basiert und kontinuierliche Interaktion und Pflege benötigt. Ein Kunde, dem bei seinem Problem zuverlässig geholfen wurde, kehrt wieder, kauft erneut oder erzählt anderen von seinen positiven Erlebnissen.

Ich kann es mir gar nicht mehr ohne dich vorstellen. Nuture von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Wir sind Ihr Partner!

Bei Schmittgall HEALTH garantieren wir mit Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing maximale Qualität und die Sicherheit eines strukturierten, fundierten, systematischen und zuverlässigen Vorgehens anhand klarer Prinzipien. Ausgezeichnet durch jahrelange Healthcare-Expertise in einem interdisziplinären Team bestehend aus Kommunikationsprofis, Medizinern und Digital Natives bieten wir Ihnen das Gesamtpaket für Ihre Inbound-Marketing-Strategie. Nach einer ersten Potenzialeinschätzung & Analyse folgen die Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Content Strategie sowie das Tracking Ihrer Marketingkampagne. Wir stehen Ihnen bei jedem Schritt Ihrer Kampagne mit einem Team aus Online-Experten als vertrauensvoller Partner beratend zur Seite.  

Die drei Säulen für unwiderstehliches Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing:

Kreative Leitidee

Healthcare Expertise

Insight-basierte Content Strategie

Was ist Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing?
Beim Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing geht es darum, potenzielle Kunden mit relevanten Inhalten auf ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam zu machen.

Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing ist eine beziehungsbasierte Marketing-Strategie mit Anziehungskraft. Im Mittelpunkt steht der Kunde mit seinen Bedürfnissen. Hierbei kann es sich um Patienten mit gesundheitlichen Fragen oder Problemen handeln, aber auch um Ärzte oder Apotheker, die nach optimalen Therapien oder Services für ihre Patienten suchen. Anbieter haben die Möglichkeit, den Pull-Effekt zu nutzen und Kunden auf ihr Unternehmen oder ihr Produkt aufmerksam zu machen und sich darüber hinaus als langfristiger, zuverlässiger und vertrauensvoller Problemlöser in der Zielgruppe zu etablieren. Über Website-Traffic, CTAs, und Formulare lassen sich Daten über Kaufinteressenten in unterschiedlichen Phasen des Kaufprozesses sammeln – mit dem Ziel, das Gegenüber zu kennen und Content entsprechend zu optimieren, um langfristig Leads in Kunden und Kunden in Fürsprecher zu konvertieren.

Content-Lead-Beziehung Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing by Schmittgall

Eine Healthcare-Inbound-Kampagne in Kombination mit entsprechenden Outbound Marketing Maßnahmen, lässt sich problemlos in Ihre bestehende Kommunikationsstrategie integrieren und bietet eine Schnittstelle zwischen Marketingaktivitäten und Sales.

Tools & Maßnahmen von Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing:

Es gibt jede Menge Möglichkeiten, um die Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Welche Instrumente zur Bereitstellung von Content und schlussendlich zur Lead Conversion verwendet werden, hängt von der zu vermittelnden Botschaft, der Healthcare Persona und der Customer Journey-Phase ab.

  • E-Mail-Marketing
  • Blogs
  • SEO / SEA
  • Lead Management

  • Formulare, CTAs, Worfkflows
  • Whitepaper, e-Books, Leitfäden
  • Client Service: ChatBots, FAQ, Formulare
  • in Ergänzung PR und Paid Media
Konversionspfad

Jetzt den Guide für Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing herunterladen:   Hier geht's zum Whitepaper-Download

Kopf_verdrehen

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Auswahl_Nah_Kristina_Kull

Kristina Kull

Healthcare-Inbound-Marketing

Tel.: 0711 604460

kristina.kull@schmittgall.de

www.schmittgall.de

Online-Meeting planen